They can't go to the polls themselves yet, but Sam Metzer, a Provo ninth-grader, and Kris Sewell, a Jordan District 10th-grader, know how important that privilege is as they show off their winning entries in the "Vote America" poster contest. Winners were awarded scholarships by the Partnership Gifted and Talented Task Force Tuesday night. The contest was open to all students in the five partnership school districts (Jordan, Wasatch, Alpine, Provo and Nebo). Other winners were Megan Mills, Karin Young, Angey Mitchell, Ashley Mitchell, Derek Daley, Ryan Bagley, Brian Gertsch, Christy Gause, Eric Crow, Jennifer Turpin, Morgan Magleby, Peter Smith and Jeff Martin.