clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:


Lori Bartholomew, Murray, has been reelected to a second term as president of the Salt Lake Legal Secretaries Association.

Bartholomew, an employee of the DiLor Corp., has been an association member for four years and has served as vice president and on various committees.

Other newly-elected officers include Beverly L. Matheson, vice president; Karen L. Anderton, recording secretary; DeAnn Heath, corresponding secretary; Toni A. Davies, treasurer; and Linday Taylor, NALS representative. Jeri Schnitker was appointed parliamentarian.