J. Danforth Quayle, vice president

James A. Baker III, secretary of stateNicholas Brady, treasury secretary

John Tower, defense secretary

Dick Thornburgh, attorney general

Robert Mosbacher, commerce secretary

Jack Kemp, housing and urban development secretary

Clayton Yeutter, agriculture secretary

Lauro Cavazos, education secretary

Samuel Skinner, transportation secretary

Louis Sullivan, health and human services secretary

James D. Watkins, energy secretary

Manuel Lujan, interior secretary

Elizabeth Dole, labor secretary

Edward J. Derwinski, veterans affairs secretary


William Webster, CIA director

Carla Hills, U.S. trade representative

Richard Darman, director of the Office of Management and Budget

Brent Scowcroft, national security adviser

Michael Boskin, chairman of the Council of Economic Advisers

View Comments

William Bennett, drug czar

John Sununu, White House chief of staff

Marlin Fitzwater, White House spokesman

William Reilly, administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency

Join the Conversation
Looking for comments?
Find comments in their new home! Click the buttons at the top or within the article to view them — or use the button below for quick access.