Jeff Mendenhall of Osmond Real Estate has been installed as president of the Utah County Board of Realtors by Gary Herbert, outgoing president of the Utah Association of Realtors.

Other officers are Gary Tate, president-elect; Rita Hales, vice president; Neal Henry, treasurer; Don Neier, Patt Gourdin, Paul Ure and Jim Duncan, directors; and Brad Mortenson, past president.Mendenhall is a principal broker and co-owner of Osmond Real Estate.