clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:


Dr. Tom Rogers has been elected president of the Utah Podiatric Medical Association.

Rogers has offices in Provo and American Fork. He is a staff member of the Utah Valley Medical Center and the American Fork Hospital.Newly elected board members are Dr. Craig Larsen, Dr. Douglas Stoker and Dr. Kenny Stoker, all Salt Lake City; Dr. Rodney Jex, Bountiful; Dr. Kim Halliday, Tooele, and Dr. Mark Rogers, Provo.

Dr. Jack Stagg, Ogden, was honored by the association as Utah Podiatrist of the Year. Stagg has practiced for 34 years in Ogden and Salt Lake City. He has served his profession by holding all of the elective offices in the state association and has served his community by involvement in many civic organizations.