Enid Greene earns the Republican nomination for Wayne Owens' congressional seat, winning by almost a 2-to-1 margin/ A5 Utah Solicitor General Jan Graham and Iron County Attorney Scott Burns win attorney general races with about 60 percent each/ A5 Democrat Janet Rose and Republican Brent Overson win their parties' nominations for the Salt Lake County Commission, Rose by trouncing John Hiskey and Overson by defeating Bill Barton/ B1 Davis County Commission Chairman Gayle A. Stevenson wins comfortably against challenger Dan McConkie/ B1 Utah legislators Donald R. LeBaron, Dix McMullin, Haze Hunter, Richard Bradford and John M. Garr won't be returning to Capitol Hill next year - all lost primary races/ A6 Voters in 24 Utah counties select winners in local races/ A8