Facebook Twitter



Mascot: Warriors

Location: TaylorsvilleDate of graduation: June 4, 1993

Theme of graduation: "If one advances confidently in the direction of his dreams and endeavors to live which he has imagined, he will meet with success unexpected in common hours." - Thoreau

Number of graduates: 563

Senior class officers: President, Jason Swallow; senator, Kim Lyon; vice president, Annalee Draper; secretary, Angie Walker; senator, Julie Smith; senator, Laurri Stay; senator, Jessica Nixon

Student body officers: President, Kevin Moody; vice president, Brad Jeppson; secretary, Michelle Moller; senate president, Eric Jensen; historian, Kipp Geis; activities, Jared Taggart; communications coordinator, Justin Wilde

Valedictorian, salutatorian: Valedictorian, Shalissa Anderson; salutatorian, Deveri Wilcock

Greatest accomplishment of the class: Finished the stadium lights

What makes this class unique? The courage to create new traditions

How will this class improve the world? With our creative force, we will bring new ideas about the world

What will your children find funny about their parents? Creative haircuts, creative hats and head gear