Wes Cyr of Nanton Alberta, Canada, landed his first Bull Riders Only Series victory and the $10,000 top prize Saturday night at the Golden Spike Arena.

Cyr, atop 147 Spitfire, registered an 85-point ride in the championship round to seal the win. Aaron Semus of Auburn, Calif., finished second with 81 points and Randy Thornton of Roanoke, Texas, finished third with 77 points.