The Salt Lake Chapter of the Women's Council of Realtors has announced its 1993 scholarship awards. The cash awards are used to enroll the winners in classes that further their real estate education.

The winners are: Overall Excellence, De Angelovic (TCS Real Estate) and Diane Matthews (Wardley Better Homes); Rookie Of The Year, Sidne Lemon (Century 21); Anti-Burn Out Award, Stacey Mitchell (Mansell) and Barbara Poynor (Century 21); and the Affiliate Award, Mary Rathbun (United Title).