Facebook Twitter

WHERE TO GO IF YOU WANT TO DONATE BLOOD

SHARE WHERE TO GO IF YOU WANT TO DONATE BLOOD

IHC Blood Services' mobile schedule:

Monday, Aug. 8: O.C. Tanner, 1930 S. State, Salt Lake City, 9 a.m.-4:45 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 9: Kearns South Stake, 5909 S. 4000 West, Salt Lake City, 4-7:45 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 10: Sandy East Stake, 1600 Buttercup Drive, Sandy, 3-7:45 p.m.; Cannon Stake, 1301 S. 1200 West, Salt Lake City, 4-7:45 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 11: Department of Human Services, 120 N. 200 West, Salt Lake City, 9 a.m.-12:15 p.m.; Murray West Stake, 5750 Nena Way, Salt Lake City, 4-7:45 p.m

Friday, Aug. 12: Triad Center, 55 N. 300 West, Salt Lake City, 9 a.m.-12:45 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 15: Questar, 180 E. 100 South, Salt Lake City, 9 a.m.-12:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 16: Mountain American Credit Union, 660 S. 200 East, Suite 405, Salt Lake City, 10 a.m.-1:45 p.m.; Bountiful Central Stake, 650 S. 750 East, Bountiful, 4-7:45 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 17: Wilford Stake, 3080 S. 1765 East, Salt Lake City, 3-7:45 p.m.; Midvale East Stake, 7150 S. 300 East, Salt Lake City, 4-7:45 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 18: Riverton Summerhills Stake, 1700 W. 12574 South, Salt Lake City, 4-7:45 p.m.; Hunter West Stake, 3500 S. 6400 West, Salt Lake City, 4-7:45 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 19: State Tax Commission, 210 N. 1950 West, Salt Lake City, 9 a.m.-1:45 p.m.