Facebook Twitter

SERIES MAKING THEIR DEBUTS FOR NEW SEASON

SHARE SERIES MAKING THEIR DEBUTS FOR NEW SEASON

The following season debuts are subject to change at the whim of network programmers.

Thursday, Sept. 1- Martin (7 p.m., Ch. 13)

- Living Single (7:30 p.m., Ch. 13)

Sunday, Sept. 4

- The Simpsons (7 p.m., Ch. 13)

- Married . . . With Children (8 p.m., Ch. 13)

Wednesday, Sept. 7

- Beverly Hills, 90210 (7 p.m., Ch. 13)

Sunday, Sept. 11

- 60 Minutes (6 p.m., Ch. 5)

Monday, Sept. 12

- The Nanny (7 p.m., Ch. 5)

- Melrose Place (7 p.m., Ch. 13)

- Dave's World (7:30 p.m., Ch. 5)

Wednesday, Sept. 14

- Thunder Alley (7:30 p.m., Ch. 4. On Sept. 21, it moves to its new time slot at 7 p.m.)

- 48 Hours (9 p.m., Ch. 5)

Friday, Sept. 16

- Diagnosis Murder (7 p.m., Ch. 5)

- The X-Files (8 p.m., Ch. 13)

Saturday, Sept. 17

- Coach (10:35 p.m., Ch. 4)

Sunday, Sept. 18

- America's Funniest Home Videos (6 p.m., Ch. 4)

- seaQuest, DSV (7 p.m., Ch. 2 - two-hour premiere)

- Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman (7 p.m., Ch. 4)

Monday, Sept. 19

- The Fresh Prince of Bel Air (7 p.m., Ch. 2 - one-hour premiere)

- Murphy Brown (8 p.m., Ch. 5)

- Love & War (8:30 p.m., Ch. 5)

- Northern Exposure (9 p.m., Ch. 5)

Tuesday, Sept. 20

- Wings (7 p.m., Ch. 2)

- Full House (7 p.m., Ch. 4)

- Rescue 911 (7 p.m., Ch. 5)

- Frasier (8 p.m., Ch. 2)

- Home Improvement (8 p.m., Ch. 4)

- The John Larroquette Show (8:30 p.m., Ch. 2)

Wednesday, Sept. 21

- Roseanne (8 p.m., Ch. 4)

- Ellen (8:30 p.m., Ch. 4)

- Law & Order (9 p.m., Ch. 2)

Thursday, Sept. 22

- Mad About You (7 p.m., Ch. 2)

- Seinfeld (8 p.m., Ch. 2)

Friday, Sept. 23

- Family Matters (7 p.m., Ch. 4)

- Boy Meets World (7:30 p.m., Ch. 4)

- Step By Step (8 p.m., Ch. 4)

- Hangin' with Mr. Cooper (8:30 p.m., Ch. 4)

Saturday, Sept. 24

- Empty Nest (7 p.m., Ch. 2 - one-hour premiere. The show moves to 7:30 p.m. on Oct. 1.)

- Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman (7 p.m., Ch. 5)

- Hearts Afire (8:30 p.m., Ch. 5)

- Sisters (9 p.m., Ch. 2)

- The Commish (9 p.m., Ch. 4)

- Walker, Texas Ranger (9 p.m., Ch. 5)

- Picket Fences (11 p.m., Ch. 5)

Sunday, Sept. 25

- Murder, She Wrote (7 p.m., Ch. 5)

Monday, Sept. 26

- Blossom (7:30 p.m., Ch. 2)

Tuesday, Sept. 27

- Grace Under Fire (8:30 p.m., Ch. 4)

Tuesday, Oct. 11

- NYPD Blue (9 p.m., Ch. 4)

Friday, Oct. 21

- Unsolved Mysteries (7 p.m., Ch. 2)

- Homicide: Life on the Streets (9 p.m., Ch. 2)