clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:


The Delta Area Chamber of Commerce has structured its program with five program committees, and the Fillmore Chamber has named an executive committee.

Both groups have executive committees, the Delta organization headed by its president, Evan Maxfield, and Fillmore by Tim Lockwood.Directors who chair the Delta Chamber's committees and serve on the executive committee are Peggy Overson, membership; Kathy Walker, tourism and beautification; Lynette Madsen, business/education partnerships; Neil Clay, government and civic affairs; and Neil Farnsworth, promotions.

Madsen also serves as administrative vice president, and Bruce Curtis is the financial vice president.

The executive committee in the Fillmore Chamber includes Lisa Waters, Arlene Bartholomew, Monique Hudson, Mike Ashworth, Wayne Jackson, Barbara Graff and Richard Flones.