clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2 Grand Slams

With her win at the LPGA Championship Sunday, Juli Inskter joined Pat Bradley as the only other winner of the modern LPGA Grand Slam:JULI INKSTER

Dinah Shore: 1986, 1989

LPGA Championship: 1999

U.S. Open: 1999

Du Maurier Classic: 1984


Dinah Shore: 1986

LPGA Championship: 1986

U.S. Open: 1981

Du Maurier Classic: 1980, 1985, 1986