Saturday, Dec. 18Las Vegas Bowl

At Las Vegas

Payout: $1.2 million

Utah 17, Fresno State 16

Heritage Bowl

At Atlanta

Hampton 24, Southern U. 3

Wednesday, Dec. 22

Mobile Alabama Bowl

Payout: $750,000

Texas Christian 28, East Carolina 14

Saturday, Dec. 25

Blue-Gray Classic

At Montgomery, Ala.

Gray 22, Blue 22, tie

Aloha Bowl

At Honolulu

Payout: $800,000

Wake Forest 23, Arizona State 3

Oahu Bowl

At Honolulu

Payout: $800,000

Hawaii 23, Oregon State 17

Monday, Dec. 27

Motor City Bowl

At Pontiac, Mich.

Payout: $750,000

Marshall 21, Brigham Young 3

Tuesday, Dec. 28

Alamo Bowl

At San Antonio

Payout: $1.2 million

Penn State 24, Texas A&M 0

Wednesday, Dec. 29

Music City Bowl

At Nashville, Tenn.

Payout: $750,000

Syracuse 20, Kentucky 13

Holiday Bowl

At San Diego

Payout: $1.8 million

Kansas State 24, Washington 20

Thursday, Dec. 30

Humanitarian Bowl

At Boise, Idaho

Payout: $750,000

Boise State 34, Louisville 31

Micronpc.com Bowl

At Miami

Payout: $750,000

Illinois 63, Virginia 21

Peach Bowl

At Atlanta

Payout: $1.6 million

Mississippi State 17, Clemson 7

Friday, Dec. 31

Insight.com Bowl

At Tucson, Ariz.

Payout: $750,000

Colorado 62, Boston College 28

Sun Bowl

At El Paso, Texas

Payout: $1 million

Oregon 24, Minnesota 20

Liberty Bowl

At Memphis, Tenn.

Payout: $1.2 million

Southern Mississippi 23, Colorado State 17

Independence Bowl

At Shreveport, La.

Payout: $1 million

Mississippi 27, Oklahoma 25

Saturday, Jan. 1

Outback Bowl

At Tampa, Fla.

Payout: $1.9 million

Georgia 28, Purdue 25, OT

Cotton Bowl

Payout: $2.5 million

At Dallas

Arkansas 26, Texas 6

Gator Bowl

At Jacksonville, Fla.

Payout: $1.4 million

Miami 28, Georgia Tech 13

Citrus Bowl

At Orlando, Fla.

Payout: $3.8 million

Michigan State 37, Florida 34

Rose Bowl

At Pasadena, Calif.

Payout: $12 million

Wisconsin 17, Stanford 9

Orange Bowl

At Miami

Payout: $11-13 million

Michigan 35, Alabama 34, OT

Sunday, Jan. 2

Fiesta Bowl

At Tempe Ariz.

Payout: $11-13 million

Nebraska (11-1) vs. Tennessee (9-2), 6 p.m. (ABC)

Tuesday, Jan. 4

Sugar Bowl

At New Orleans

Payout: $11-13 million

Florida State (11-0) vs. Virginia Tech (11-0), 6 p.m. (ABC)

Saturday, Jan. 15

East-West Shrine Classic

At Stanford, Calif.

2 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, Jan. 22

Senior Bowl

At Mobile, Ala.

2:30 p.m. (TBS)

Hula Bowl

At Kahului, Hawaii

2 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, Jan. 29

Gridiron Classic

At Orlando, Fla.

12 p.m. (ESPN2)