Facebook Twitter

Fireworks tonight

SHARE Fireworks tonight

Davis County

Kaysville: dusk, Davis High School.

Layton: Layton Commons Park, 10 p.m.

Iron County

Brian Head: laser show at Giant Steps Lodge, dusk.

Morgan County

Morgan: dusk, city park.

Salt Lake County

Murray: Murray Park Softball Field, 10 p.m.

Riverton: dusk, Riverton City Park.

Salt Lake City Sugarhouse Park: 10 p.m.

Salt Lake City Franklin Covey Field: following Salt Lake Buzz game, purchase tickets at the baseball field.

University of Utah Rice-Eccles Stadium: purchase tickets at the Huntsman Center box office or Smith'sTix outlets.

Summit County

Henefer: 10 p.m.

Oakley: following rodeo.

Tooele County

Grantsville: Grantsville City Park, 10 p.m.

Utah County

Provo: "Stadium of Fire," 8-10:30 p.m., purchase tickets at BYU Marriott Office

Weber County

Riverdale: dusk, Riverdale Park.

West Haven: 10 p.m., West Haven City Park