EASTERN CONFERENCE

Miami vs. Charlotte

Saturday, April 21

Charlotte 106, Miami 80

Monday, April 23

Charlotte 102, Miami 76, Charlotte leads series 2-0

Friday, April 27

Miami at Charlotte, 6 p.m.

Philadelphia vs. Indiana

Saturday, April 21

Indiana 79, Philadelphia 78, Indiana leads series 1-0

Tuesday, April 24

Indiana at Philadelphia, 6 p.m.

Milwaukee vs. Orlando

Sunday, April 22

Milwaukee 103, Orlando 90, Milwaukee leads series 1-0

Wednesday, April 25

Orlando at Milwaukee, 6 p.m.

New York vs. Toronto

Sunday, April 22

New York 92, Toronto 85, New York leads series 1-0

Thursday, April 26

Toronto at New York, 6 p.m.

WESTERN CONFERENCE

San Antonio vs. Minnesota

Saturday, April 21

San Antonio 87, Minnesota 82

Monday, April 23

San Antonio 86, Minnesota 69, San Antonio leads series 2-0

Saturday, April 28

San Antonio at Minnesota, 3:30 p.m.

Utah vs. Dallas

Saturday, April 21

Utah 88, Dallas 86, Utah leads series 1-0

Tuesday, April 24

Dallas at Utah, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 28

Utah at Dallas, 1 p.m.

L.A. Lakers vs. Portland

Sunday, April 22

L.A. Lakers 106, Portland 93, L.A. Lakers lead series 1-0

Thursday, April 26

Portland at L.A. Lakers, 8:30 p.m.

Sacramento vs. Phoenix

Sunday, April 22

Phoenix 86, Sacramento 83, Phoenix leads series 1-0

Wednesday, April 25

Phoenix at Sacramento, 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 2

Sacramento at Phoenix, TBA, if necessary

Friday, May 4

Phoenix at Sacramento, TBA, if necessary