clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

WNBA playoffs

FIRST ROUND

(Best-of-3)

EASTERN CONFERENCE

Detroit vs. Cleveland

Friday, Aug. 29

Detroit 76, Cleveland 74

Sunday, Aug. 31

Cleveland 66, Detroit 59, series tied 1-1

Tuesday, Sept. 2

Cleveland at Detroit, 5 p.m.

Charlotte vs. Connecticut

Thursday, Aug. 28

Connecticut 68, Charlotte 66

Saturday, Aug. 30

Connecticut 68, Charlotte 62, Connecticut wins series 2-0

WESTERN CONFERENCE

Los Angeles vs. Minnesota

Thursday, Aug. 28

Minnesota 74, Los Angeles 72

Saturday, Aug. 30

Los Angeles 80, Minnesota 69, series tied 1-1

Monday, Sept. 1

Minnesota at Los Angeles, 6 p.m.

Houston vs. Sacramento

Friday, Aug. 29

Sacramento 65, Houston 59

Sunday, Aug. 31

Houston 69, Sacramento 48, series tied 1-1

Tuesday, Sept. 2

Sacramento at Houston, 7 p.m.

CONFERENCE FINALS

(Best-of-3)

Friday, Sept. 5

TBD, 6 and 8 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 7

TBD, 2 and 4 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 8

TBD, 6 and 8:30 p.m., if necessary

FINALS

(Best-of-3)

Friday, Sept. 12

TBD, 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 14

TBD, 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 16

TBD, 6 p.m., if necessary