clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Grizzlies schedule

DATE OPPONENT TIME

Wed., Oct. 13 CINCINNATI 7:35 PM

Fri., Oct. 15 CINCINNATI 7PM

Sat., Oct. 16 @ San Antonio 6PM

Wed., Oct. 20 MANCHESTER 7PM

Sat., Oct. 23 MANCHESTER * 7PM

Fri., Oct. 29 MILWAUKEE 7PM

Sat., Oct. 30 @ Milwaukee 6:30 PM

Thu., Nov. 4 @ Manitoba 6:30 PM

Sat., Nov. 6 @ Manitoba 6:30 PM

Thu., Nov. 11 EDMONTON 7PM

Sat., Nov. 13 EDMONTON 7PM

Fri., Nov. 19 MILWAUKEE 7PM

Sat., Nov. 20 MILWAUKEE 7PM

Tue., Nov. 23 SAN ANTONIO 7PM

Wed., Nov. 24 SAN ANTONIO 7PM

Fri., Nov. 26 @ Houston 6:35 PM

Sun, Nov. 28 @ Houston 4PM

Tue., Nov. 30 CHICAGO 7PM

Wed., Dec. 1 CHICAGO 7PM

Fri., Dec. 3 @ Cleveland 5PM

Sat., Dec. 4 @ Grand Rapids 5:30 PM

Mon., Dec. 6 ROCHESTER 7PM

Wed., Dec. 8 ROCHESTER 7PM

Thu., Dec. 9 @ San Antonio 6PM

Fri., Dec. 10 @ San Antonio 6PM

Sun., Dec. 12 @ Chicago 2PM

Wed., Dec. 15 GRAND RAPIDS 7PM

Fri., Dec. 17 GRAND RAPIDS 7PM

Sat., Dec. 18 MILWAUKEE 7 PM

Mon., Dec. 20 MILWAUKEE 7 PM

Wed., Dec. 22 SAN ANTONIO 7 PM

Tue., Dec. 28 @ Manchester 5 PM

Fri., Dec. 31 @ Hartford TBD

Sat., Jan. 1 @ Hartford 5PM

Wed., Jan. 5 @ Manchester 5PM

Fri., Jan. 7 @ Cincinnati 5:35 PM

Sat., Jan. 8 @ Cincinnati 5:35 PM

Fri., Jan. 14 @ Rochester 5:35 PM

Sun., Jan. 16 @ Rochester 4PM

Fri., Jan. 21 CLEVELAND 7PM

DATE OPPONENT TIME

Sat., Jan. 22 CLEVELAND 7PM

Wed., Jan. 26 CHICAGO 7PM

Fri., Jan. 28 MANITOBA 7PM

Sat., Jan. 29 MANITOBA 7PM

Fri., Feb. 4 @ Edmonton 7PM

Sat., Feb. 5 @ Edmonton 2PM

Tue., Feb. 8 @ Houston 6PM

Wed., Feb. 9 @ Chicago 6PM

Fri., Feb. 11 @ Grand Rapids 5:30 PM

Sat., Feb. 12 @ Milwaukee 12:30 PM

Fri., Feb. 18 SAN ANTONIO 7PM

Sat., Feb. 19 SAN ANTONIO 7PM

Mon., Feb. 21 HOUSTON 2PM

Wed., Feb. 23 HOUSTON 7PM

Sat., Feb. 26 @ Chicago 6PM

Wed., Mar. 2 @ Chicago 6PM

Fri., Mar. 4 @ Milwaukee 6PM

Sat., Mar. 5 @ Cincinnati 5:35 PM

Mon., Mar. 7 HARTFORD 7PM

Wed., Mar. 9 HARTFORD 7PM

Fri., Mar. 11 CINCINNATI 7PM

Sat., Mar. 12 CINCINNATI 7PM

Wed., Mar. 16 HOUSTON 7PM

Fri., Mar. 18 HOUSTON 7PM

Sat., Mar. 19 @ San Antonio 6PM

Sun., Mar. 20 @ San Antonio 3PM

Wed., Mar. 23 @ Houston 6PM

Fri., Mar. 25 CHICAGO 7PM

Sat., Mar. 26 CHICAGO 7PM

Tue. Mar. 29 @ Milwaukee 6PM

Fri., Apr. 1 @ Grand Rapids 5:30 PM

Sat., Apr. 2 @ Grand Rapids 5:30 PM

Sun., Apr. 3 @ Cincinnati 3PM

Wed., Apr. 6 HOUSTON 7PM

Fri., Apr. 8 GRAND RAPIDS 7PM

Sat., Apr. 9 GRAND RAPIDS 7PM

Wed., Apr. 13 @ Cleveland 5PM

Fri., Apr. 15 @ Milwaukee 6PM

Sat., Apr. 16 @ Chicago 6PM

Sun., Apr. 17 @ Houston 4PM