Facebook Twitter

Judging panel is named for entrepreneur awards

SHARE Judging panel is named for entrepreneur awards

The Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year Awards on Thursday announced the 2007 independent judging panel for Utah.

The judges are Marsha Gilford, vice president of public affairs, Smith's Food & Drug Stores; Ned Stringham, chief executive officer, SBI; Tim Layton, founder/managing director, Sorenson Capital; Becky Lunceford, CEO, For Every Body; Brad Walters, CEO, MaxStream Inc.; Mark Burton, CEO, International Armoring Group; and Nick Efstratis, managing director, Wasatch Venture Fund.

The 2007 Utah award recipients will be announced at a ceremony June 7 at the Salt Palace convention center Grand Ballroom. Finalists will be named on Monday.