The best of the state's senior volleyball players will compete in all-star games this weekend at Hunter High School.

The 1A North and South teams will play Saturday at 11 a.m., while the 2A senior all-stars will take on the 3A stars at 1 p.m. The 4A and 5A squads will compete at 3 p.m.

All of the games will be played at Hunter High, 4200 S. 5600 West. The cost is $2 for adults and $1 for students. The teams were selected by a vote of the Volleyball Coaches Association. All of the athletes will be honored at the games and awarded a plaque recognizing them.

1A Senior All-Star Team

Shayla Frandsen, Altamont; Mandy Olson, Christian Heritage; Kaylie Rogers, Monticello; Heather Orton, Panguitch; Bobbie Burningham, Panguitch; Chelsey Perry, Piute; Allie Eastman, Rich; Cami Barthlome, Rich; Chelsey Brown, Rich; Brittney Esterholdt, Rich; Michele Chambers, St. Joseph; Laura Mol, St. Joseph; Katie Wiechmann, St. Joseph.

1A coach of the year — Ray Franklin, St. Joseph Catholic High.

2A Senior All-Star Team

Kenze Johnson, N. Sevier; Sofia Stephens, N. Summit; Jenessa Williams, N. Summit; Lindsay Card, Richfield; Jaquel Christensen, Richfield; McCall Nielson, RIchfield; Erin Lence, Rowland hall; Shaylee Grover, San Juan; Sagan Shumway, San Juan; Aubrey Lindgren, S. Sevier; Jadie Parsons, S. Sevier; Amberlee Page, S. Summit; Aubrey Green, Enterprise.

2A coach of the year — Brett Beagley, Richfield High.

3A Senior All-Star Team

Julia Potts, Carbon; Britni Greenwood, Carbon; Brittney Gustas, Carbon; Devri Fitzgerald, Delta; Jaclyn Jones, Delta; Jillianne Harris, Grantsville; Megan Clyde, Hurricane; Jordan Ha, Hurricane; Janae Giles, Juan Diego; Mikelle Kap, Morgan; Richelle Visage, Morgan; Nicole Bishop, Park City; Kathrine Kendall, North Sanpete.

3A coach of the year — Daniel McKeehan, Hurricane High.

4A Senior All-Star Team

Caitlin Penrod, Bonneville; Shayli Iosefa, Bountiful; Kirsti Knowles, Mtn. Crest; Jocelyn White, Sky View; Sheila Uluave, Dixie; Marli Langford, Dixie; Kayla Popovich, Dixie; Anne White, Murray; Mellany Coates, Murray; Taylar Barney, Snow Canyon; Aubrey Valentine, Snow Canyon; Launa Day, Snow Canyon.

4A coach of the year — Alaina Parker, Snow Canyon High.

5A Senior All-Star Team

Sami Brunatti, Brighton; Aurie Robinson, Brighton; Erica Nish, Fremont; Lauga Tupea, Hunter; Kathryn LeCheminant, Layton; Heather Hannemann, Lone Peak; Anna Burgess, Lone Peak; Aubrey Muaina, Lone Peak; Andrea Marshall, Northridge; Brooke McAlister, Pleasant Grove; Chelsea Sorensen, Riverton; Brita Noble, Taylorsville.

5A coach of the year — Deanna Meyer, Lone Peak High.