Facebook Twitter

New Relief Society board members

SHARE New Relief Society board members

New members have been called to the Relief Society board: Barbara C. Bradshaw, Sharon Eubank and Denise P. Doxey. Read short profiles on these sisters from LDS Church News.See the full story on ldschurchnews.com.

This story is provided by the LDS Church News, an official publication of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. It is produced weekly by the Deseret News.