clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

‘Star Wars: The Mandalorian,’ Season 2: Full list of directors revealed

Disney has shared the official list of directors for the upcoming sason.

A new image from ‘The Mandalorian’ season two.
A new image from ‘The Mandalorian,’ Season 2.
Disney Plus Media Relations

Disney released the first trailer for the second season of “The Mandalorian” on Tuesday, and with it came a list of the upcoming season’s directors.

Disney shared the full list of the directors for the coming episodes, which includes:

  • Jon Favreau.
  • Dave Filoni.
  • Bryce Dallas Howard.
  • Rick Famuyiwa.
  • Carl Weathers.
  • Peyton Reed.
  • Robert Rodriguez.

Some notes: