The Salt Lake Bees and Los Angeles Angels announced that the two teams will continue their affiliation through the 2030 season.

“It is an honor to continue as the Triple-A affiliate of the Angels and we are excited to watch the next wave of future Angels stars come through Salt Lake,” Bees president Marc Amicone said in a press release. “We can’t wait for the 2021 season to start and look forward to working with Major League Baseball under this new agreement to continue to provide fans a fun, affordable, family experience at Smith’s Ballpark.”

The Bees will have been the Angels’ Triple-A affiliate since 2001 and just inked a new 10-year deal. Angels stars Mike Trout, Jared Weaver and Chone Figgins have come through Salt Lake.

Major League Baseball announced a restructuring of the minor league system on Friday, with 120 teams. The Bees will play in the newly renamed Triple-A West division. Las Vegas, Reno, Sacramento and Tacoma will be in Salt Lake’s division. The Triple-A East division has Albuquerque, El Paso, Oklahoma City, Round Rock and Sugarland.