The Utah Valley Home Builders Association installed 1994 officers at a recent banquet.

View Comments

Roger Brinkerhoff, Brinkerhoff Custom Classics, will serve as 1994 president. Other officers are C J Jones, first vice president; Jimmy Zufelt, second vice president; Kerry Martin, associate vice president; and Leonel E. Castillo, secretary/treasurer.During the banquet, Zufelt was named Builder of the Year. Recipients of 1993 Associates of the Year Awards were Ronald Lowry, Lowry Overhead Doors Inc., and Scott Hansen, Hansen Insulation Inc.

Join the Conversation
Looking for comments?
Find comments in their new home! Click the buttons at the top or within the article to view them — or use the button below for quick access.