With the end of the college football regular season now here, expect a flurry of coaching changes around the country.

Such already started to occur during the season, as we saw the continuation of an idea started last season in which more and more athletic directors opted to not wait until the end of the campaign to make a move they were going to anyway.

Here’s a running list of all the coaching changes that have taken place. Replacements will be added to the list as they become official over the coming days and weeks.

2022 College football coaching changes

SchoolFired/departing coachNew coach
NebraskaScott FrostMatt Rhule
Arizona StateHerm EdwardsKenny Dillingham
Georgia TechGeoff CollinsBrent Key
ColoradoKarl DorrellDeion Sanders
WisconsinPaul ChrystLuke Fickell
CharlotteWill HealyBiff Poggi
AuburnBryan HarsinHugh Freeze
USFJeff ScottAlex Golesh
FAUWillie TaggartTom Herman
UABBill ClarkTrent Dilfer
StanfordDavid ShawTroy Taylor
CincinnatiLuke FickellScott Satterfield
Texas StateJake SpavitalGJ Kinne
TulsaPhilip MontgomeryKevin Wilson
Western MichiganTim LesterLance Taylor
UNLVMarcus ArroyoBarry Odom
LibertyHugh FreezeJamey Chadwell
Coastal CarolinaJamey ChadwellTim Beck
North TexasSeth LittrellEric Morris
LouisvilleScott SatterfieldJeff Brohm
Kent StateSean LewisKenni Burns
PurdueJeff BrohmRyan Walters
NavyKen NiumataloloBrian Newberry

[object Object] | [object Object]